Uploaded files

Tracked Copy*: This version shows the edits made to your original document (you can see all additions and deletions with MS Word’s Track Changes function).

Clear Copy: This is essentially a submission-ready version of the manuscript. All comments remain in the first edit clear copy. Tracking of additions and deletions has been removed.

*Tracking may not display by default on Mac OS computers. If so, turning tracking off and then on again should solve the problem.


Both Tracked and Clear copies are protected with a password. This can be found on your order details page.


Next Step - Revise your manuscript for the next round of rewriting

Please respond to any queries or comments from your editor in the Clear Copy. If you need to make changes or add text to your manuscript, please make those changes to the Clear Copy.

Once you have completed those changes, please send the files to us by email.

Project Complete

When you feel that no further changes are needed to your manuscript, please let us know. We will let you know the final price for the project based on the actual hours required to complete the project.