Tracked Copy*: This version shows the edits made to your original document (you can see all additions and deletions with MS Word’s Track Changes function).
Clear Copy: This is essentially a submission-ready version of the manuscript. All comments remain in the first edit clear copy. Tracking of additions and deletions has been removed.
*Tracking may not display by default on Mac OS computers. If so, turning tracking off and then on again should solve the problem.
Both Tracked and Clear copies are protected with a password. This can be found on your order details page.